top of page

Jones Adaptive Mobility, LLC.

General Contact Information

Phone  423-844-0939
Fax   
    423-484-0368

Current Office Hours: M-Th 8:00am- 3:30pm

      Please call to schedule an appointment. We are available on Fridays by email and voicemail. 

Administration

brett website.jpg
sarah website.jpg

Sarah Jones

President

(423) 844-0939, ext 103

sarah@jonesadaptive.com 

Management

Anthony website.jpg

Anthony Childress

Billing Manager

(423) 844-0939, ext 110

anthony@jonesadaptive.com 

Danielle website.jpg

Danielle Thompson

Customer Service Manager

(423) 844-0939, ext 105

danielle@jonesadaptive.com 

Team

sam.jpg

Sam White

ATP

(423) 844-0939, ext 125

sam@jonesadaptive.com 

IMG_8271.HEIC

Cade Hutto

ATP

(423) 844-0939, ext 121

cade@jonesadaptive.com 

luke website.jpg

Luke Miller

ATP

(423) 844-0939, ext 107

luke@jonesadaptive.com 

erin website.jpg

Erin Meade

Medical Office Liaison

(423) 844-0939, ext 108

erin@jonesadaptive.com 

jeff.jpg
Kristen website.jpg

Kristen Evans

Billing Clerk

(423) 844-0939, ext 129

kristen.evans@jonesadaptive.com 

Paige Tiller

Insurance Clerk

(423) 844-0939, ext 106

paige@jonesadaptive.com 

karen website.jpg

Karen Childress

Customer Service Representative

(423) 844-0939, ext 122

karen@jonesadaptive.com 

Amanda Fletcher

Administrative Assistant

(423) 844-0939, ext 131

amanda.fletcher@jonesadaptive.com 

Nikki Jenkins

Customer Service Representative

(423) 844-0939, ext 130

nikki.jenkins@jonesadaptive.com 

bottom of page